

TRIPURA STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

(A Statutory Organisation under Government of Tripura) Department of Science Technology & Environment

No.F.6(6)/TSPCB/BM/45/ 4886-95

June 30, 2021

NOTFICATION

In exercise of powers conferred under Section 25(2) of the Water (Prevention and Control of Pollution) Act, 1974 and Section 21 (2) of the Air (Prevention and Control of Pollution) Act, 1981 and in accordance with the decision of the General Body of the Tripura State Pollution Control Board in its 45th Board Meeting held on 30/04/2021, the Tripura State Pollution Control Board hereby reduces Consent Fees for Consent to Establish @ 50% over the existing Consent Fees for encouraging and promoting the Recycler/Recycling Unit/Recovery Unit/ Re-processor of different kinds of wastes to establish the recycling industries/ units in the State.

This Notification is effective from date of issue and shall remain in force until further Notification.

30.6.204 (Bishu Karmakar

Member Secretary

Copy to:-

1. PS to the Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister, Govt. of Tripura.

2. The Chairman, Tripura State Pollution Control Board.

3. The Special Secretary, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.

4. The Director, Department of Industries and Commerce, Govt. of Tripura.

6. The Director, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.

7. The Managing Director, Tripura Industrial Development Corporation Limited.

8. The Head of Office, Tripura State Pollution Control Board.

9. Central/ North/ South Zonal Office & Laboratory, TSPCB.

10. Consent Management Division/ Waste Management Division, TSPCB, Agartala.

11. Sri Prakash Paul, Junior Environmental Engineer, TSPCB. He is requested to upload this notification in the official website of the Tripura State Pollution Control Board.

Member Secretary

Address : PARIVESH BHAWAN Pandit Nehru Complex, Gurkhabasti PO : Kunjaban, Agartala, West Tripura-799006

Website : www.tspcb.tripura.gov.in / trpenvis.nic.in e-mail : tripuraspcb@gmail.com / hoospcb-tr@gov.in Contact : Chairman: 0381 - 2322462 Member Secretary: 0381 - 232542 Head of Office: 0381 - 2322455 OCMS Heln Desk: 0381 2328792